The Center for Positive Aging Board of Directors

2017 Officers:

Connie White: Chair - Atlanta Regional Commission
Karon Winston : Chair-Elect - Lutheran Towers
Shannon MacArthur: Treasurer - Mauldin & Jenkins
Samantha Eaves: Secretary - Wesley Woods Senior Living


Class of 2017:

Samantha Eaves: Wesley Woods Senior Living
Katie Jones: CareMinders Home Care
Weyman Perry: Personal Care
Carolyn Roper: Consumer (Glen Memorial UMC)
Karon Winston: Lutheran Towers


Class of 2018:

Keith Gadd: Wesley Woods Senior Living
Lisa Kiely: Lenbrook
Shannon MacArthur: Mauldin & Jenkins
Ellen Miller-Mapp: Clairmont Oaks
Antoinette Sturm: Saint Anne's Terrace

Class of 2019:

Suzanne Brown: St. George Village
Pat Coppin
: Alice Williams Towers
George Tucker:Campbell-Stone Sandy Springs
Connie White: Atlanta Regional Commission


Center's Board